Aktuell verfügbare Yachten

Gruno

For Sale

Gruno

Pre-owned 1978

Length

Year built

Cabins

9,70 m

1978

1

Engine type

Mercedes 55 HP OM621 4cil

€ 28.500

VAT paid at Friesland

X Shore Eelex 8000

For Sale

X Shore Eelex 8000

In Stock 2021

Length

Year built

Cabins

8 m

2021

0

Engine type

225 kW electric engine

€ 265.450

Excl. VAT at Heeg

Maxus Evo 24

For Sale

Maxus Evo 24

In-Stock with delivery in October 2022

Length

Year built

Cabins

8,25 m

2022

2

Engine type

TBA

TBA

Excl. VAT

Nexus Revo 870 Hardtop Electric

For Sale

Nexus Revo 870 Hardtop Electric

In-Stock with delivery from July 2022

Length

Year built

Cabins

8,70 m

2022

2

Engine type

A steerable 6 kW E-drive with 3-blade propellor

€ 129.772

Excl. VAT at Heeg

Neuboot auf Lager

Hier finden Sie brandneue Northman oder X Shore Yachten die zum Verkauf stehen und auf Lager sind. Der Vorteil ist, dass diese Yachten sofort verfügbar sind oder bald auf Lager sein werden! Die neuen Northman Yachten, die wir auf Lager haben, können Sie in unserem Experience Center in Heeg besichtigen. Sind Sie interessiert an einer unserer neuen Northman Yachten? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um einen Besuch oder einen Probefahrt zu vereinbaren.

Pre-owned Northman Yachts

Die gebrauchten Northman-Yachten von Natural Yachts sind junge gebrauchte Yachten. Falls Sie eine gebrauchte Yacht mit dem Aussehen einer neuen Yacht suchen. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die gebrauchten Yachten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns wenn Sie an einer der gebrauchten Yachten interessiert sind damit wir Ihren Besuch planen können. Wir freuen uns Ihnen mehr über die Yacht zu erzählen, eine Probefahrt ist auch möglich.

Pre-owned yachts

Bei den pre-owned yachts handelt es sich um gebrauchte Yachten, die über eine Inzahlungnahme erworben wurden. Suchen Sie eine gebrauchte Yacht? Schauen Sie sich die gebrauchten Yachten an. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Yachten segelfertig übergeben werden, einschließlich einer umfassenden Überprüfung der Yacht und der Technik. Möchten Sie eine unserer gebrauchten Yachten besichtigen? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Schauen Sie sich die verkauften Pre-Owned Yachten an

Yachts currently available

Dufour 39 German Frers

For Sale

Dufour 39 German Frers

Pre-owned 1983

Length

Year built

Cabins

11,98 m

1983

3

Engine type

Volvo Penta 25 HP

€ 55.000

VAT paid at Switzerland

Vripack 965 AK

For Sale

Vripack 965 AK

Pre-owned 2006-2009

Length

Year built

Cabins

9.65 m

2006-2009

2

Engine type

Solè mini 74 - 70 HP

€ 123.000

VAT paid at Friesland

Gruno

For Sale

Gruno

Pre-owned 1978

Length

Year built

Cabins

9,70 m

1978

1

Engine type

Mercedes 55 HP OM621 4cil

€ 34.500

VAT paid at Friesland

Maxus Evo 24

For Sale

Maxus Evo 24

In Stock 2021

Length

Year built

Cabins

8,25 m

2021

2

Engine type

N.A.

€ 43.473

Excl. VAT at Heeg

in stock new 

The "In Stock" brand new Northman or X Shore yachts are for sale and in stock. The advantage is that these yachts are immediately available or will soon be in stock. The new yachts which we have in stock can be visited in our Experience Center in Heeg. Are you interested in one of our new yachts? Please contact us to plan your visit or test sail.

Pre-owned Northman yachts

The pre-owned Northman yachts from Natural Yachts are young used yachts. If you are looking for a second-hand yacht with the looks of a new yacht. Take a look at the second-hand yachts.  If you are interested in one of the pre-owned yachts, please contact us to plan your visit. We would love to tell you more and go for a test sail.  

Pre-owned yachts

The pre-owned yachts are second hand yachts which are acquired through a trade-in. Are you looking for a second hand yacht? Have a look at our pre-owned yachts. We make sure the yachts are ready to sail and we thoroughly check the yacht and its technics. Would you like to visit one of our pre-owned yachts? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Have a look at the pre-owned sold yachts